Print

Live Basic DV Training Schedule

Training Dates

The training dates below have been approved; however if a minimum of 15 attendees are not registered two weeks prior to the training, it will be canceled. If one of the training's does not have a registration page under the Training tab, it is because the exact location has not yet been decided. Please call our office or check back with this webpage at a later date. To register, please click on the Training tab and look for the training date. Open the registration page and follow the directions.

Region Location Starting Date Ending Date Register
Central Salt Lake City Wed, 3/20/13 Fri, 3/22/13 Closed
Eastern (South End) Blanding Wed, 4/3/13 Fri, 4/5/13 Closed
Northern Logan Wed, 5/8/13 Fri, 5/10/13 Closed
Southwest Cedar City Wed, 6/12/13 Fri, 6/14/13 Register
Eastern  Price Wed, 7/17/13 Fri, 7/19/13 Register
Central Salt Lake City Mon, 7/29/13 Wed, 7/31/13 Register
Southwest (North End) Richfield Wed, 8/21/13 Fri, 8/23/13 Register
Central (Western) Tooele Wed, 9/11/13 Fri, 9/13/13